Sort:  

Incredible pack for sure!

very very very nice my friends @richatvns bought 200 packs and @payoutbot bought 100 packs and each got a dragons but neither has the Selenia... So they can't play them!!!!

Wow! So lucky!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, very lucky. Ive bought so many packs and this is a first.....

That is an Awesome Pack and I have Never had One that Good Yet @shoemanchu

Pretty crazy, your turn is coming......

Awesome pack .....

What the hell? I just get common cards...you are so lucky! Congratulations! :)

You just got to open more packs then ;) Hehe

Nice pull!!!
All my packs are nothing but pirate captains and goblin shamans.
hehee

Lol, well hopefully one day your gold Legendary drops in the free pack.....

Holy shit, I haven't got a Selenia yet 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol... Your turn then.....

Congrats thisbis a pretty awesome pack!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh wow, that's incredible! I have never seen the dual golden + a legendary before. Congrats!

Yup, so true and I have purchased over 5,000 packs...... Never have seen this before as well......

Oh wow, that's a lot of packs! I had imagined that you had opened a lot, but not that many.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67