Tales of Rewards: Water Splinter Quest


My daily quest was to win five battles in the Water Splinter, which I gladly accepted. It didn't take terribly long, which is nice. I'm climbing back up the ranks slowly but surely.



Three rare cards! Not bad.

I'm cool with this selection of cards. Three rare cards out of seven is pretty decent. I certainly can use more of those Crystal Werewolf cards; mine isn't really powerful enough to use in battle just yet.

Tales of Failure

I was up early this morning and had every intention of playing in a tournament that started at 6:00 my time, but as I was sitting down to my desk in the dark, I tried setting a glass of water on my other desk, and like the clumsy shark I am, I dropped it on the floor, and got water and broken glass all over the place, while the rest of the house was going to be asleep for hours still. I cleaned it up the best I could without the use of a shop vac (too early) but it was too late for the tournament at that point.

Oh no! Shark Monsters!

Earn crypto passively every day by watching videos or completing surveys! Click here to sign up and start earning.

Posted using SteemPress.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sharkmonsters! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts. Your next target is to reach 70 posts.
You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94