TALES OF BATTLE: 18 Feb 2019

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)


The initial quest upon which I was sent was to win five battles within the Death Splinter. Without hesitation, I opted for a new quest, and received one within the Earth Splinter instead. Much better.

I took my time with this one, because I'm still on a quest to get up to Diamond III, but as most of you know, climbing the ranks involving a lot of ups and downs, with an emphasis on the latter.

Nevertheless, I persisted, and I completed my quest. I was rewarded with some cards which are... well... all rewards cards are welcome.

Camille Sucks Nuts
I mean, none of these are maxed out for me, so I technically need all of them. Not complaining, I just hope to see some of the fancier cards, like most folks.

Oh no! Shark Monsters!

Earn crypto passively every day by watching videos or completing surveys! Click here to sign up and start earning.

Posted using SteemPress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80