My FIRST Ever Steem Monster Battle!!!....and I actually won :DsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Steem Monsters!
I've been seeing a post every day about this digital card game on the steem blockchain. It's finally come to a point where I was curious enough to see what it was about. At first I wasn't sure if I would get into it. So I played a practice round and I have to say that it was exciting....especially watching with the build up of anticipation to see the end results. Did I win? Did I lose? I was actually super pumped and excited every time I defeated one of my opponents monsters. At first I thought I was going to lose, but as luck would have it I ACTUALLY WON!!!! Man-o-man....now I'm hooked!

There is the option to go directly to the end and see who won, but where's the fun in that. Maybe later on when I'm a seasoned pro and want to level up faster, but till then I'm going to enjoy and watch the battle commence. That to me is the best part of playing the game. From picking your summoner.....I'm partial to Alric Stormbringer and the reason is his resemblance to Albus Dumbldore from Harry Potter, lol......to picking your ultimate team of monsters. I'm still trying to figure out what each symbol means and how to create a strong team.....not gonna lie for the first battle I was just trying to create a team with the max amount of mana for the battle. This will be a learning process for me, but I am SUPER PUMPED to play more battles!!!!!

Thank you @steemmonsters for creating such a cool and addicting digital card game!
You guys rock!

Here is my FIRST Official Steem Monster Battle....Check It Out! -------> Battle On!



As always thank you to my fellow Steemians for the love and support! Love you guys!

<3 @shari-loveurlife <3 Healthy Living - Happy Life <3 Viva Steem Monsters! <3

HLHL New Logo Est 2019.jpg



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62