First Diamond Rewards Cards - the run continues. I love these new cards!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Got to Love Rewards Card like this!!

Reward Card 1.8.19.JPG
Reward Card 1.8.19b.JPG

The first 5

  • Rare
  • Rare
  • Epic
  • Rare
  • Rare

The 2nd 5

  • Common
  • Common
  • Rare
  • Common
  • Epic

3rd 5 - back to earth

  • Common
  • Common
  • Common
  • Rare
  • Common

Two New Cards

Divine Sorceress
Daria Dragonscale

After getting wrecked back to Gold, I am back to Diamond for tomorrows challenge. I played too much today - I need to get back to the basics.

I will focus on getting back to basics, Silver and SBI soon. I know I have a few giveaways to find winners!!

Don't worry, I didn't forget. I will take a look and get those posts out when

Stack on!! ~Senstless~

SteemSilverGold--Banner.png

Sort:  

Just Gearing UP right now to Get my Rewards Cards tonight. Thanks for Reminding me @senstless

Anything good?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Wow hope we are also get these. Are you play marvel avenger games. If no then visit here- https://www.top-10-android-games.com/2018/12/marvel-avengers-game.html

I was against you today, You kicked my ass :) GamePlay

Posted using Partiko iOS

I wasn't sure about that game, it was really close until your tank was gone.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29