Steem Monsters give-away has ended! And the winner is...

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

A week ago I started the great steam monsters give-away as a celebration of me maxing out my whole deck. You have been awesome in nominating great candidates for the give-away and now it is time to announce the winners. And here they come:

1st price: 1 legendary Frost Giant

The first price, a legendary Frost Giant, goes to @evans-adventures, nominated by @johndoer123. Evan is a 7 year-old boy who started blogging on Steemit after coming here because of Steem Monsters. You got to love such stories and its important to care for Steem's young talents.
Bildschirmfoto 2018-07-14 um 18.13.08.png

2. price: 10 epic cards of your choice

The second price goes to @javiervasquez, who was nominated by @steamdan. Javier is @steamdan's younger brother and a great card game fan.

3. price: 10 rare summoners of your choice

The winner of the third price, 10 rare summoners, is @veteranforcrypto, nominated by @rakkasan84. He blogs about his experience with the Veteran's Administration and getting proper care for injuries sustained during his time in the Army.

4. price: 10 rare cards of your choice

The fourth price goes to @dreimaldad, nominated by @eikejanssen. He is a great photograph - you got to see his pictures.

5.price: 50 common cards of your choice

The fifth price is awarded to @veganadventurist, nominated by her brother @benadapt. He recently persuaded her to join Steemit and she's been enjoying sharing her thoughts on vegan and eco-friendly outdoor gear.

Thank you all very much for your participation and good luck & lots of fun with this great game. Winner, please leave me a comment which cards you would like from doubles. The Frost giant to Evan has already been sent.

All the best,
Tim

Sort:  

Excuse the late feedback. I had last week a little problems with my Internet.
To win many thanks for the possibility a pair of monster maps and many thanks in @eikejanssen for the nomination.
I collect Fire in the first line and in the second line Water . Because I both decks have not yet completely I am glad of course about every card. Thank you.

Fire is out of stock I am afraid. But I have sent you 10 Water cards.

wie sagt man auf Deutsch? " wer zu spät kommt..."
Trotzdem ein großes Dankeschön.

Tut mir leid ;-) aber Wasser hilft dir ja auch weiter...

Wow, thanks so much @rondras.

I'm still pretty new to Steemit but Ben has told me a bit about Steem Monsters (it looks like a fun concept and reminds me of Pokémon back in the day).

I see that there are 20 different common cards, so could I please have 2 of each card and then 10 extra Rexxie cards (he looks badass 🦖)?

Thanks again - Steemit rocks!!

I did not have all cards in stock - for example no Rexxies available. But I have spread it as good as possible.

Thanks @rondras - it's an awesome prize regardless - really appreciate it. 😁

That's awesome, thanks @rondras.

@veganadventurist - great choice with Rexxie (he's a cool card).

Super awesome of you to do this @rondras, thank you.
@evan-adventures , congratz dude! Hope you have lots of fun on your journey and have the opportunity to be the best card master ever!! I also want to take a little moment to give a shoutout all the other winners, this is such a great position to be, meet you all at the tournaments, and of course at the Steem Monsters Discord server and over steemit as well. Cheers and congratz!
I managed to convince my little brother, but we still have to take another other brother in haha, that's up to you now too @javiervasquez, Congratz bro ! You can check out his cards or let the master guide you through what you need to do now, I'll be helping too! Cheers everybody! I'm as happy as I had won, well I did ! haha.. Have a great week and rock the Steem Monsters movement!

Hi @rondras i really appreciate it! I will like to receive one of each epic card. Thanks a lot

congratulations to all winners.... a huge ' BRAVO ' to you @rondras for your generous gesture...

Thanks for choosing one of my nominations. I'm curious to see which summoner he will pick.

WOW!! Thanks a lot for this opportunity @rondras and thank you so much @steamdan for introduce me in the Steem Monsters community

Thank you very much and I will get my request to you ASAP this is an awesome giveaway and Congrats again on full deck, and Perfect winner congratulations @evans-adventures keep up the passion and hope to see ya in action on in #steemmonsters

Hello @rondras I have decided on Summoners sorry for delay had made road trip home yesterday 😴 lol.

Malric Inferno.png
x5 (If Possible)

Lyanna Natura.png
x1

Zintar Mortalis.png
x1

Tyrus Paladium.png
x3

Thank you again @rondras For the contest. And @rakkasan84 for nominating me.

Logo_@veteranforcrypto.png

All sent. I think I messed two cards up - if you want to change let me know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02