You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aggroed Vs. Rentmoney : Bet Finished + Final Thoughts

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

735 mins,,,
thats 12 hours....
you played more than that 2min a battle, even with a 75% winning
and 1 in 5 not your splinter +
1 min login percentage that means 20 mins a day/payout/card upgrades/pack openining.
Add in the interface freeze ups every 10 min.

thats 30 mins an account easily thats 300 mins a day, that's 5 hours daily...
In 3 days you would be blown past your,735min, at 900 minutes and only have 30 packs...

@steeminiti, @payoutbot & I played both you and agrroed a few times in this last season and beat you both most of the time, you { specifically went head to head with a bunch of times in the bronze level 1, quite a bunch of times almost in a row, so I know your win percentages were not even 75%.

That means your liar liar pants on fire!

So generously you spent at least 40 hours....

And you got was 50 packs worth $100

so your time was worth $2,25 an hour...

And that does cover the electricity.

The only way you could have done it faster was bots, and that's cheating...

So ewhich are you a liar or cheater?

Sort:  

My timing is very close to being accurate. Feel free to read all my daily update topics and comment updates on the bet in each topic and checking my claims via the blockchain. I ran into some technical difficulties of a crashed hardrive so one of my days are an estimated amount of play. The SM site was having tech difficulties as well while I was completing this challenge. Its possible I am off by 30 minutes at most.

  • I never watched battles thus cutting down time needed to play them

  • I never opened any booster packs

  • I never combined any cards

  • I only used cards found in the starter set

  • None of my splinters were ever excluded because I used all splinters on each account

  • I am against bot use for the most part

  • I multi-tabled

  • I am already logged in before play and even if I wasn't putting my name and log info into Steem-Monsters isn't taking anywhere near a minute.

-You should do more homework before calling someone a cheat / liar. By the sounds of your response you never read my topics / updates pertaining to this bet/challenge. Which would make you a fool for calling someone a liar or cheat without looking into all the easily attainable information or somebody who is slow on the battle-field and spending too much time battling.

So which is it .... are you a fool or are you too slow on the battle field ?

I will just add one more thing to rustle your jimmies a little more. With a decent computer or laptop I can easily cut down the time played in this challenge by 1/3rd ( likely more ).

I should add that I was timing my play using my laptop at first but then simply used the battle times on the Steem-Monsters webpage to track time spent playing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82