Two Free Steem-Monsters Cards - No Upvote , No Resteem , No Follow Required !

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

It's time for another giveaway

This time we are giving away two common cards. The first being the @giantroc and the second being @koboldminer. We keep entry simple in these common card giveaways and entry into this one is no-different.

All you need to do to participate in this giveaway is click here to visit the official Steem-Monsters site and have a look around. To log into Steem-Monsters simply use your Steem details to do so.

Once your done visiting the site come type done and anything else you want in the comment section and you will be entered into the draw to win two Steem-Monster cards.

How I Will Pick A Winner

Everyone will be given a number based on the timing of their entry. Once this post reaches payout I will use a random number generator to pick a number and if that number is the same as the one I assigned to you ........ I will send you the below Steem-Monster cards.

Maximum Free Booster Pack & League Strategy Guide

Sort:  

—Done

I completed my quest today. Booster pack!
I like these new quests.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice .... what cards did you end up getting in it ?

Nothing great worth noting... but cards are cards and I will slowly level up... :)

Yup .... any card is a good one when found in a free pack :)

Let's fire 🔥

I am in game!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey! I got another free card from you! thanks @rentmoney

I run so many giveaways I can't remember which one it was from LOL !

Congrats !

Count me in

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh Yeah!!! Nice Move

upvote is not necessary but upvoted ..
count me too ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48