😝 Beat Me In A Game Of Steem-Monsters And Win A Free Card 😝

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Steem-Monsters

This promo was allot of fun the last time we ran it so why not do it again. Beat me in a game of Steem-Monsters and I will send you a free rewards card.

Rules

  • One attempt per user.
  • Send @rentmoney a battle request
  • If I'm online I will accept the request
  • All games are to be played in the Silver league or below.
  • Promotion ends on April. 26th / 2019
  • If you win our battle you must post in the comment section saying so. Once you do this I will send you a free rewards card. If you lose, I will add you to my victims list below.
Rentmoney's VictimsCard Winners (Must Comment To Claim)
@jacksartori@steven-patrick (Creeping Ooze)
@mendezand@gillianpearce (Exploding Dwarf)
@edithbdraw@mhossain (Sea Genie)
@smhodler

What is @steemmonsters ?

Steem-Monsters is a digital card game created by @aggroed and @yabapmatt. Early game release has launched and prizes are already up for grabs. Some of the cards in this game have already sold for upwards of $3000. Prize Money tournaments have started and thousands of Steem have already been given out. If you haven't yet, check out Steem-Monsters by clicking here. You can sign into the official site using your Steem details.

Some previous victims that may want to get their revenge: @faiyazmahmud / @poyim / @ninjamike / @reconnectnature / @shaidon / @primus / @bossstee.

Sort:  

Let me know when you are ready to lose a card to me.

Online and ready to add to my victims list :)

What a great post! I wanna play too lol!!! 👍👍😂😂😂not for cards though just for fun 👍👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

It would be an honor to have you on my victims list ...

...... EVIL LAUGH ......

I'm ready and you @rentmoney?

I'm currently online and ready to add to my victims list :)

Jujitsu move. I beat you with your own deck ;)

Nicely done sir .....

I have sent the rewards card to your steven-patrick account :)

https://steemmonsters.com?battle=348b4dddc05abf873b8b95d452915d175c931ba6&ref=rentmoney

thank you my friend

I do not like so little mana 🤣

Hmm, I picked my team and submitted but it looks like the system has me as fled.

Edit:

Our Battle results and another name added to my victims list ......

https://steemmonsters.com?battle=669b487adf04f398de9a6fb345f681b02dd92508&ref=rentmoney

and i got rekt! gg

GG.... that 4 mana or less mode is a tough one !

Nicely done ....

Congrats on avoiding my victims list.

Why thank you kid sir! 😂

And thanks so much for the card. I do love a bit of exploding dwarf! 😂

Hey @rentmoney , i wanna play with you . Are you ready ?

JPEG_20190418_085445.jpg

I'm currently online and ready when you are :)

Send again if you want since our first attempt ended up in a fled.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47