Steem Monsters's market

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hello,

I wanted to share some thoughts/ideas on Steem Monster's market. I have a few issues with the current market which I will list below.

1.Market History charts: It would be interesting to see a price chart of what cards were sold for previously to be able to notice trends, not unlike what Steam does with it's market. g964Nec.png

2.Sales history: I just sold something and I have no idea what it was because I had multiple sell orders.

3.Buy orders:The ability to set up orders upfront would be interesting, especially in SBD since the price is mostly stable. Adding a 10% extra to be returned when the item is bought.

  1. Toggle for cards you dont currently own. We already have it in collections by graying out cards that you dont own when "all cards" is selected. Doing something similar to that for the market would be a great addition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23