Sort:  

17
PS: Good Work

And the winner is.. number 69 given by @samarek69!

24
Great analysis, STEEM monsters is really huge potential game I ever played in blockchain!

Congratz, you've won the card :) Tell me if your sm account is the same as steem account to send the card?

Yup, the same 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Co za fart drugi giveaway z rzędu wygrywa magiczny numer 69 😉😂😁

Posted using Partiko Android

My Death Deck Is So Great Already At lvl 1. Skeleton Assasin and Elven Cutthroat combo. Got My Fingers Crossed so hard on this one!! Thanks.

I wish you good luck :)

love your site! I learned about it on @holozor's stream yesterday, thanks a lot for putting it up...

I won't participate in the raffle because I don't do resteems (sever case of blog-vanity) but I still wanted to say thanks.

P.S.: my lucky number would be 32

Anyway thank you :)
Resteem reason is why I also do not take part in giveaways like this ;) so I understand your point

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13