My today daily quest.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I got hard time today ,struggling to win the quest using Earth splinter but in the end I successfully completed the task.
below are my rewards for today.


rewards.jpg

Hope you all enjoyed it.

Sort:  

I do not understand much about this game although it is a sensation in steemit. I just happened to be here to thank you for the support and your valuable comment to my publication, I also wanted to express some support in appreciation for reading my work.

Thanks my dear @r1s2g3.

Pr EV

Feel free to join. Game require initial investment and afterwards it depend upon your interest. You can get back your investment in few days.
I forget to mention that I was directed towards your topic by @juanmolina

Ok thank you very much, maybe I will cheer and enter the game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73