One more day at Steem MonsterssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hello friends of steemit. Today I am happy because I managed to advance to the Golden League II, which means that I will have one more card in the daily reward if I keep it, that is, I will receive 7 cards in total, I received these:

Goblin Mech

I have already spoken about this letter in my publications, because I have received it several times but in the same way I will say the good and the bad of this letter:

  • The good thing about this card is that it has 4 attack which allows to do a lot of damage to the first blow, 3 of speed which makes it one of the first cards to attack, 5 of armor and 6 of life which makes quite resistant attacks and in turn has the ability to drill, a very good skill when you want to attack armored cards, in general it is a very useful card since it is used with all races.

  • The bad has a high level of mana.

Flame Imp

  • The good thing about this letter in my opinion is that it has 3 mana which allows it to be easy to invoke, it is a magic card, it has 3 speed which makes it one of the first cards to attack and has the ability to dodge.

  • The downside of this card is that it only has 1 attack which means that its attack is not very powerful, it has 1 life which makes it vulnerable to a card that has the snipe ability.

Highland Archer

Another letter which I have already spoken in one of my previous publications, if you could not read what I think of this letter I can say:

  • The good thing about this card is that it has little mana to invoke, it is a very useful card since it can be used with all races and is a remote attack.

  • The bad thing about this card is that at level 1 it has 1 attack which makes its attack is not very strong, 1 speed which leads to a slow card and 2 life card very vulnerable if it is level 1, but if you raise the level will be very useful in your strategies because as you will see my card is currently level 6 and has a good attack, speed went up a lot which leads to it being one of the first cards to attack and the life rose making it tough in battle.

Exploding Dwarf

  • This card came to me twice and the good thing that I can highlight is that it has 3 attacks which allows a great damage that added plus the abilities that Blast possesses makes it a very damaging card.

  • The bad thing has a lot of mana and little life which in my opinion is a very big risk to invoke this card because if it is not placed well it can be eliminated from a single attack in the first round.

Creeping OOze

  • Of this letter there is not much to emphasize only that it has a mana that allows it to be easy to invoke and that it has the ability to reduce the speed of the opposing team, in my opinion it is a strategy card.

  • I can not say anything wrong with this letter because as I said it is a strategy card and I am sincere I can not be demanding because it has 1 mana so I do not expect much from a letter with a mana like that.

Undead Minotaur

  • The good thing about this in my opinion is that it has 5 life which makes it resistant and the Double strike ability.

  • The downside is that it has a high level of mana, that is, it has 6 mana, which makes it costly to invoke, you would expect more benefits from this card with a high mana level but no, it has 1 damage making it weak his attack and more against cards that have armor or heal and his speed is not very good that we say since he has 2 speed not so bad but as I say you would expect more benefits of a letter with a mana so high.

5nbuhz19zq.jpg

It seems to me regular letters came out, very useful letters when used in battles. I hope tomorrow I'm the same, if you have not played steem monsters here I leave the link: Steem Monsters Do not waste more time go to play, I assure you that you will like it and that you will not stop playing.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by proelite from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86