My daily Quest of steem monsters with surprise.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Good evening friends of steemit today I play with the element death, I enjoy playing with this element because I have improved it even more than the element fire, because it makes me even easier battles, this allows me to pass the mission in a simple way and in the same way to be able to go up from league. Today playing with element death allowed me to reach the gold league II this makes me happy as I am two steps away from reaching the diamond league, I managed to pass the mission and the reward that I received today I liked it because I received a golden letter and it is something that does not happen to me very often.

As you can see I got the golden letter Divine Sorceress, a letter that is very valuable in the market, I hope letters continue to come out that way.

Steem Monsters It is a trading card game I have interchangeable, supported by Steemit blockchain. It is a great and innovative application.

If you have not played steem monsters here, I leave the link: Steem Monsters Do not waste more time to see, come and play, I assure you that you will like it and that you will not stop playing.

Sort:  

My Death cards are terrible. I have not increased their level, at all. Lol! I've been playing the Fire cards the most as my team, instead. And congratulations on the Gold Divine Sorceress!

hehehe thank you very much for stopping by my blog, you should improve the death

You were placed either directly above or below me in @paulag's Redfish Power Up League this week, so I've come across to put a little vote on a recent post (or in this case, comment) you've made.

Maybe in the future. I'll have to buy a few more Death summoners, first.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by proelite from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello @proelite! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @proelite! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30