Roc'n Lord Arianthus • Kill Of The Day

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Roc'n Lord Arianthus • Kill Of The Day

Kill Of The Day goes to my Giant Roc who bumped off @deathcloud's Lord Arianthus. This helped me grab a win in a Melee Mayhem contest!

Lord Arianthus.jpg

Diamond League III

Its a new season and I made into Diamond League III today!

diamond III.jpg

The Lineup

The Melee Mayhem rules really helped my Fire Team bring down the heat on the Life Team.

@deathcloud.jpeg

Check out the battle here:

Battle Replay

Get in the game and earn daily rewards!

Fire Demon.png

Steem Monsters

Get into the tournaments and win $$!

img_malric_200h.png

Tournaments

Thank you @aggroed and @yabapmatt for creating Steem Monsters.


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70