You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing Steemmonsters for the first time!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Yes I recognise that deck of yours (hehe, sorry about that!). Selenia Sky and my lightning dragon has seemed to be the key for me so far, usually with blue. The daily change in battle rules do seem to change things up nicely, to the point where all you really need is a good run of a few wins to move up to the next rank.

Sort:  

You're definitely not my favorite person to meet on the battlefield! Hehe. I do have a Lightning Dragon in my collection, so maybe I will test him out in my deck later today.

Yep, I found something that worked and kept plugging at it! Now sadly I've dropped down about 200 points. Easy come, easy go. Its that damn jester, gets me every time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99