My first Gold Legendary!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

So I decided to buy my first lot of 110 Steem Monsters packs today, and look what I got!

74A40299-28DA-47D8-A2CC-31441812C515.png

Yes, this Elemental Phoenix is my first gold legendary!

I can't wait 'til the tournaments begin.


If you have a Steem account created before 12 July 2018 with a reputation of at least 30, you can claim $5-$160 worth of Byteball tokens By downloading the Byteball wallet here, and following the instructions in this post.


IMG_1769.PNG</center

Sort:  

Oh wow, congrats!

Congratulations, mate. That's incredible.
I've opened 550 packs and best I've found is a gold epic.

@nextgen622, For sure, Steemmonsters is big trend on Steem Blockchain and Steem Economy and for sure we can expect an great story which can give an thrilling experience.

And in my opinion Steemmonsters boosted many people and that is because, in my opinion there is an Contest Wave started as soon as the Steemmonsters pre sale announced.

And really congratulations for your first Gold Legendary and hope that it will going to help you and boost your collection in aspect of the Steemmonsters games.

And i am also really excited for this game and for sure this will be an trend in future too because so many participants registered for this game and just counting the days.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

omg thats crazy so good!!!

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, nextgen622.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87