You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solution To The Bot Issue On Steem-Monsters : Let's Even The Playing Field [Steem-Bounty Added]

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I see some users now who are playing battles with one card. This really Shits me and shows he/she is a bad loser. I also see people whining about card farming.. Big deal we the people backed steem monsters in funding in return for a useless steem account plus cards. How people are having a cry because we can login and send cards... Big deal if you don't like it. Announce it at the start or fix the rules. Don't whine about it because your the loser not doing it yet u battle with one card so u can battle other newbies... That really grinds my gears

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I don't think they are battling with one card to face newbies. I think its likely they are doing it to get to a level where its possible for them to complete their daily challenge for the free booster. The issue with all the free packs being handed out is that some spent thousands on buying Booster Packs. Now all of a sudden they are being handed out like free candy. I do agree that its within the rules to farm. Have you seen the post by the official @steemmonsters account detailing the new changes ?

Yeah but it fucks it for everyone and the other opponent. When I see this style /attempt I just think.. Why and it annoys me that I'm vsing someone with only one card. Hope they fix it so it matches them with other one card players

Posted using Partiko Android

Either way I guess I can see how it benefits the one card players with matching easier opponents and that yeah cool

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03