Steemmonsters SHARE YOUR BATTLE (weekly) CHALLENGE - The earthquake was my ally

in #steemmonsters4 years ago (edited)

1.png

If the video above is bugged hello Dtube this is the battle link that is in the video.

Video on Dailymotion
https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=8e44aa9188dad01cd25770683f789721eebeb0f8&ref=abdias101

The earthquake was my ally

* And that's how I put my monsters into this battle and if you're wondering why I put it like this just listened to the heart of the cards

1.png2.png3.png4.png
5.png6.png

* If my strategy worked? watch the battle and see that each card was in the right place to do its work, if you hear the cards the game will be in your favor and never lose, I'm kidding if you hear the cards speak to you go to the hospital something is wrong with you. The earthquake was my ally

6565.png

* The few games I've played only twice I've used Life Splinter so far I don't like it so maybe having a few cards is the problem

GamePlay com 23 Min.
GamePlay used to this post.
GamePlay used to this post on Dailymotion
Steemmonsters
#SPLINTERLANDS

Post translated with google translator if something goes wrong blame google.

momsters.gif

Sort:  

Woohoo!

You have been manually curated by the @steemmonsters team for the SHARE YOUR BATTLE WEEKLY CONTEST!

Thank you for SHARING your Splinterlands content with the world! The more the merrier!

Enjoy your juicy upvote and keep creating excellent Splinterlands content!


Bwahhahahaha! #blamegoogle

Enjoyed your musings.
🥰@carrieallen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88