Opening 100 Steemmonsters Reward Cards Was A Little Disappointing

steemmonsters season rewards opening.jpg

Season rewards... I guess I had been expecting just a little bit more...

I was really excited when I opened my account today. After all, I had reached Champion 3 by the time the season ended, which meant I would be allowed to open 100 reward cards.

By the time I had opened them all, I must admit I was a little disappointed.

The cards you see in the image above, were the only cards (out of 100!) that were either epics or legendaries.
Oh, and there was also a gold foil Rusty Android, of which I already had multiple cards.

  • 1 Brownie (epic)
  • 1 Divine Sorceress (epic. I have loads of them, but haven't found a good use for them yet)
  • 1 Sacred Unicorn (legendary)

Of course I'm happy with the Unicorn. I think everybody would be.

But I guess I had set my hopes too high.

I've had daily quest rewards that had way better cards than this set of 100.

divider2.png

Fit In Or Sell

Now I can start to check which of the 97 other cards I can fit in my deck.

I'll probably be selling the others. Or maybe I will simply host a giant giveaway!

Time will tell...


See you in my next post!

signature.png

SteemMonsters is a really fun game. If you don't have an account yet, you can create one using my (affiliate) link:

SIGN UP HERE


steemmonsters.png
Source


Screenshots taken from the Steemmonsters website

Divider Source


qjrE4yyfw5pQYiuVvgYiUBP16WHGGN7UNn1BCdGdUB1GQ2jMjFL7G1Yb8JZDSzeDEKqkFUJRPqsDYToe6n7foUvAoJ9DqTxeXNv6x3iSXYBTFVuAuyzCBhNd.gif


.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Monster Mother from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Glad I am not the only one :-)

Hi, @monstermother!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87