You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Beta Pack Sales and Musings

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

That may be a change then. I havent looked at my potion numbers lately. I do know when potions first released i read that and i dont buy a lot of packs anymore so i was not thrilled.

What i said about Kucoin was wrong, they announced that you can now buy packs with their native token KCS, it has just been enabled as a currency for buying packs from the site.

However, you can buy packs secondarily on steem-engine. The token is Steem Monsters Beta Pack (Alpha Packs also listed for $2.73). There are currently Beta packs being offered for as low as $1.24 per pack. I bought a few of them this morning but have to figure out how to transfer them from steem engine to my steemmonsters account. I thought they would just turn up in my open packs tab, but no such luck.

Sort:  

If you find a guide on how to do this let me know as I'd like to sneak a few Beta packs at this rather discounted looking price, cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87