After 7 Days, My Achievement in Steemmonsters Game.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

IMG_20181109_225451_481.JPG

Hi steemmonsters community, how are you guys doing? Hope you guys doing good. I am also doing good. I am very excited. I have started my steemmonsters journey before 7 days. In 7 days , i learn many thing. @sourovafrin, is a good guy. He helps me a lot. He is also a steemmonstars player.

In 7 days, I reached silver ll. Now my rating 1422 and my ranking is 1070. At first , I lost many games. My winning rate is around 50%. I want to invest in steemmonster so that I can go higher league. Already i invested 15$. I hope to invest more in the future.

If anyone want to play steemmonsters game, you have to join steemmonsters. And you have to buy a starter pack for joining steemmonsters game. If you want to buy starter pack, you can buy starter pack from this link.

No more today. Have a nice day.

Sort:  

Wow! Seems like you are very good at playing online games. Keep going

Posted using Partiko Android

Your outstanding gaming content has caught our eyes and is rewarded with an upvote. Please visit our page @steemgg to learn more about Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem Blockchain.

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 13.08% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17