Let's open some Beta Steem Monster booster cards!

Okay so I was out for a couple of days I recently hurt my back and it was such a bother going to my physical therapist and getting treatment and stretching.

So being back one of the things that I wanted to do was open a couple of Steem Monster booster packs and was pretty happy with my haul! Still no legendary but I did get a couple of Epics and new cards at that!

medusa.JPG

Medusa and Cocatrice are just rares but they are new monsters released in the Beta!

cyclops.JPG

I already gotten a peaceful giant the first time I opened a new Beta Booster pack but now I got a Cyclops!

naga.JPG

Finally I got a Naga Warrior! I made it appear in a story I did for the Pirate Captain a few posts back and here we have a Kobold Miner who incidentally my story won and will be part of the lore of Steem Monsters!

jarlax.JPG

Boom a Jarlax The Undead appears!! Looking pretty menacing there!

karla.JPG

Last booster I already had a Serpent of the Flame before but I got a new epic Karla Lightbringer! It kinda looks like Rainbow Brite to me hahahha.

So still hoping for a Legendary someday so will keep on writing stories to win booster packs and buy as well from time to time in order to build my deck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86