Mission of the day 05-05-19 at Steem Monsters

Good evening friends, today was a bit bad day so I got letters that are not to my liking. the good thing is that it did not cost me to get them because I had to fight with a razar water which I like to play but with this I have almost no experience, but after a little time I managed it and the letter that came out was this:

Here I will show you one of the missions that I won.

Steem Monsters. It is a game that has captivated more than one person, this game is from trading cards I have interchangeable, supported by Steemit blockchain. It is a very phenomenal and innovative application.

And you who have not played, I invite you to motivate and come to play Steem Monsters here, I leave the link: Steem Monsters Do not waste more time and come, I assure you that you will like it.

Thank you for arriving at the end of my publication I hope it has been to your liking, I wait for you in the following publication. Have a good night.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by maria-dossantos from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27