This session I get this card...

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Friends, how are you? Of course you are very good and good and healthy. I pray this post. I am writing a post about you today. Everyone knows you have a gaming platform named @steemmonsters, and enjoying many a lot of fun there today.

Seeing more than one season is the end of this gaming platform and the new one has been started. But sadly it was a season that ended and I got 26 cards, I did not get a very good card in 26 cards, I saw many people getting very good cards. But I do not understand why I do not understand that I think the tip on my forehead is not so good.

Still, there is no problem because I enjoy so much fun playing this primary game. I do not miss anytime, no matter how much I can see I can not play much, but I try to play the quiz every day and it also shows that I get some cards. I am very happy with it. It's just a sad thing I did not get the card.
image

I would like to say that all of you join this beautiful plus more and you are happy and play happily.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37