Steem Monsters: Got my First Gold Card!

QmfL32ANt5tZpeHkYQvMpM6RD8ohoYEsrq8iLvUUdC9hdf.png


Hello Everyone!

I've been so busy lately that I've barely had time to keep up with gaming news and Steem but there's always some minutes in my day for me to spend playing some Steem Monsters for sure!

Today I was doing my daily quest and when I got the pack and opened it! There it was! My First Gold card!

20181108_014716.png

Sadly it was just an Animated Corpse and I put it up for sale immediately, it's not that expensive because it's not really that valuable or strong for a team.

To my surprise the card was level 4 when I opened the pack and all the other cards in the market place are level 4 too, does anyone knows if all golden cards come at a higher level? do they all come at the same level or does it change depending on luck?

I'm ready to get more amazing cards! So I hope I have better luck for the next daily quest and also for the packs I get when the season ends next week!

Sort:  

Yeah! Gold cards come with higher levels. I love to get them, it's like free money.

The Steem Gold Standard! I'm still trying to sell it but I doubt it will be fast die it's not that good of a card.

Posted using Partiko Android

I sold all my goldies after a few days. I had put them at like 3.5 but the lowest one was at 2, so I had to change the price for it to be right beside the cheapest one in order for it to be bought. :( But I sold 4 of them. :D (like $8.5 in total). It can take a few days.

I have played MMOs long enough to hate undercutters that destroy the markets but don't worry you are ok in my books.

Yes, they all come at higher levels. Gold commons are level 4, rares and epics are level 3, and legendaries are level 2.

I assumed it would be something like that but couldn't find concrete info to back my assumption :^)

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Thank you for contributing to the Gaming Community on Steemit. You have been given an upvote by @steemgg. For more inspiration, visit our platform Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem blockchain.

Hi @lunaticpandora!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.679 which ranks you at #5262 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 11 places in the last three days (old rank 5251).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 270 contributions, your post is ranked at #91.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23