Steem Monsters: @enginewitty reading Flesh Golum, LIVE TODAY!!!

Fan Fiction - @enginewitty will read the Flesh Golum story, LIVE!

Thumbnail

With your hosts: @coruscate and @littlescribe

Booster pack giveaways!

Good old fashioned Monster Talk

Live reading of the Flesh Golum story found here

Schedule


We will be meeting every Wednesday (4:30 pst, 7:30 est, 11:30 utc) with a different story and a different guest who will do a live reading of the monster of the week.




Video Player LIVE at https://dlive.io/@littlescribe
Listen only on Steemtopia Discord: https://discord.gg/fUajDBz

Other Stories We Plan to Choose From....

Hope to see you again soon!


Sort:  

I am very much looking forward to this reading and soooo happy it isn't by me! (i am a horrid live reader). will be there and hopefully with a mic to set up. funfunfun!

Thank you again for your beautifully written story. We can't thank you enough.

one day i might take another crack at monster legends ;)... appears I need to go darker to appeal to the SM crowd!

sounds like a blast - and I will rush home from work to support my MVP witness @enginewitty!!!! :)

thanks for the announcement @littlescribe!!! <3

Thanks for rushing home! It is always a notch better when you're around. And I wasn't kidding when I said you should read for the Selenia Sky chapters the @beeyou wrote. Lemme know and we'll put you on mic.

Awww that's sweet! hahahaha and yes - i'll do it :) Should be super fun!

Can you DM me the link so I can get familiar with it? I need to GET INTO THE CHARACTER like @enginewitty did! dang. he was thinking about everything hehehehehe so fun :)

Hi @dreemsteem. That would be awesome if you do read my story. Do be kind, it was my first time giving fiction writing a try. 😁

oh i'm sure it will be wonderful @beeyou!!

and i am always always kind <3 I'm looking forward to reading it!!!

I look forward to hearing it read aloud one day! :)

Yes, that is the first writing of my Selenia story. :)

Full STEEM ahead baby! Bet you do an amazing Sky🤗

I will try my best! You left some big shoes to fill hehehehe

Eh, put that Fox outfit on and you can't lose 😍

LOLOLOL i did a new foxy video just now. but it's a little bit... hmmm maybe a little serious.... or sad. i can't tell lol

It is awesome that your team will be reading stories from steemmonsters on DLive! Thanks for including my story in the list of selection. I am deeply humbled and super excited! I will try to catch your show tonight and join in the fun. :)

I'm excited to have your stories read. They are scintillating. Have I said that already? Thanks for coming on the show today! And congrats on winning a booster pack!

Thank you for the shout-out on your show! You are so sweet with your kind words. It was an awesome show, very energetic and engaging. Good vibes. I think it was great you both gave away booster packs on the show. Very supportive to the community. :)

I look forward to the next dlive, and to one day hearing my stories read aloud. How amazing and fun that would be.

This will be so much fun!

I will be there and who can say no to hear our @enginewitty? 🤗 Not me🌹

I know! Wasn't he just great! I loved the show today. Thanks for coming.

Yes he was, really captivated his audience 😊
Thank you for the show, was fun hearing you again. Much love 💞🤗💞

Free Upvotes
cooltext292615989443333.png
ENJOY !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81