SteemMonsters Challenge - Can anyone beat my 10x Loss streak?!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

2019-03-31_2133.png
I recently posted about reaching the Silver III level in Steem Monsters game.
I am glad to be in Silver II now. But looking at my last battles, can't really say I am really good at it :D

So here is a tough challenge for you who are playing Steem Monsters game.
Who can beat or has beaten my 10x Loss streak :D

This is very tough I know, but there might a top loser among you...

Sort:  

Did you know you can get a vote from the monsters for posts with their tag each 24 hours, @lion200? You need to join their discord and get authorized. But then you are in!

It's a good vote and they also have a promo channel, so you might get found. I would go for a bit more text, but I do not think it matters.

Saw you on the redfish post - you are in the right place there, keep going!

Hi @fitinfun, thanks for dropping by :)
Actually I didn't know that they were upvoting. I will check out their discord channel. Thanks for the tip!

Saw you on the redfish post - you are in the right place there, keep going!

Thanks for the support!

Just got my first upvote from sm-voter thanks to you @fitinfun! Thanks again 🙏
Still got a lot to learn :))

Posted using Partiko iOS

Woohoo! I'm so happy for you, @lion200. Now just think of something monsters related every 24 hours and you are gold.

A good tip is to randomly look at two of the other promoted posts when you go in there. You can vote, comment or resteem or just look. It does not take long and you will learn something and make friends!

I have a post coming right up that I think will help you as well, about places to comment for money with specific details. But I might take a nap first :)

Hahah thanks a lot! I’ll see your post coming in my feed. I have to go to sleep as well :)) tomorrow another workday. Have a good night!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I sure as hell can :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahah I bet you can! :D

Congratulations @lion200! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 comments. Your next target is to reach 700 comments.
You got more than 500 replies. Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73