Steem Monsters

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Hello,
I hope you all are doing well. @steemmonsters is soon going to launch automated touranments so it really great. Many people including myself held some manual tournaments for @steemmonsters during this period. I'm really excited to see the automated tournaments. If you haven't still joined the game, Please sign up now and be the best.

Steem Monsters

Recently I don't have much time for spending on steem here and for the game also, but just reached gold 2 league. I'm really excited. see you in the game.
Regards,
Dayyan Khan


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

You were placed either directly above or below me in @paulag's Redfish Power Up League this week, so I've come across to put a little vote on a recent post you've made.

Thank You! :)

Congratulations🎉, You received a upvote👍 from CryptoBloggers
CryptoBloggers is the junction of cryptoblogging platforms. We created tools for each platform that help users to a better experience with the blogging platform. This bot is part of our tools. you can use our bot by joining our server and send this command $upvote YOUR-POST-LINK and you will receive upvote on your post.
👉 Delegate to Our Bot 👈
1 SP5 SP10 SP50 SP100 SPCustom SP
Join our Discord Server 👉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79