I had to try steem monsters!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I just bought my starter pack and tried steem monsters for the first time tonight!

I'm not very good apparently, but I'm still learning. 😆

soy un perdedor
I'm a loser baaaaby!

🤷‍♀️

I kept getting this error message, which is hindering my game play, but i'm sure it's being worked on. I'll try to be patient. lol.

I'm not sure if I need better cards or better combinations of cards that i'm picking for my battle. i'm gonna keep at it though, it's really very fun!

who all is playing? any tips or advice?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Welcome to the games!

Yeah, I was getting the same annoying error message.

Check out everything you need to know here

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good luck with the game! I think i have read that the system matches you up with someone comparable which can take time?!? @davemccoy has some great tutorials on how to play. I am just too chicken for some reason! It seems so hard to me! I have cards and everything 😟🦌🍀

I don't understand it yet, but it sure is entertaining. If you've already got cards you should try it! It doesn't cost to play, you just need the cards. I'm sure I'll win a match eventually. Lol. 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

You remind me of the fact that I do have several cards and even a gold one, but I didn't play the game yet (not even once haha) So I wanted to try it, but see I have to wait for the next battle? It will be nighttime over here when it starts, hmm..

I'm not sure what the timer at the top is for. But under that is the option to play a practice game or a ranked game. I just used those buttons to play. 🤷‍♀️😁

Posted using Partiko Android

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Are there any alligators?!?

Not that I am aware. 🐊

Posted using Partiko Android

Darn, I like alligators..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73