You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Legendary Gold Foil Giveaway to Celebrate 100,000 Packs Sold!

All ready upped and resteemed @steemmonsters ! I need some golds badly lol! would love to win this awesome Angle Of Light! I will be buying packs on Saturday I need to wait for my power down. Do we need to show screen shots buying them, or is it all ready automatically entered per pack!? thanks again, good luck everyone! Steem Monsters Is Soooo EPIC!👍😀👍😀👍😀

Sort:  

I need some golds badly lol!

@karenmckersie I've got a lot of gold for trade/sale. Are you on the Steem Monsters discord channel maybe? We can make some deals :)

I'm not doing that quite yet, just hoping to win some or buy some in a pack on Saturday . Waiting for my power down and can't afford anything right now. The cards are an investment I'm hoping to make money on fingers crossed.😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok, understood :)

Will get back to you though when I do for sure👍😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01