Steem Monsters || Card Border Art for SteemMonsters

I wanted to take another approach that hasn't been mentioned. I wanted to make the framing artwork for maybe a future release. I remember when Magic went from their early card borders and moved to a more clean stream-lined look. Here's my efforts. I hope you enjoy.fire-border.jpgwater-border.jpgearth-border.jpglife-border.jpgdeath-border.jpgdragon-border.jpg

Sort:  

They look attractive and Perfect!, my friend.

Thank you for your time and comment.

Always welcome! Together we steemit!
I will be following your posts from now!

Thank you....that mean a lot. I followed you yesterday as well ;)

Thank you so much! Thats very kind of you!
Welcome to my community ~ Nusteemit we can discuss alot.

This is really cool,..I'm imagining the chromatic dragon with a foil border/background..epic!

If I get a few more suggestions then I'll make the suggestions. I can easily make a gold foil....but for whatever reason I just didn't think about doing one. That's a great suggestion...thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06