Haunted Spirit Giveaway Results

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0001.PNG

Haunted Spirit Giveaway Results

Today's giveaway was just drawn and the winning number was:

75

Making the winner:

@onefatindian

Your card will be sent momentarily, congratulations on your win, and thanks to everyone who participated.

Please be sure to check out all of my other daily giveaways for more chances to win Steem Monsters cards!

Sort:  

Hey @jonnyla08,

Thanks for this giveaway, even better that I won! 😀 I will put this monster to good use!

Cheers,
OFI

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad to hear that, congrats again on your win! :)

I love it! 👍🏾

Also makes sense since I'm in the @contestkings SM guild, with you! Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Contulations on your win @onefatindian and thank you to @jonnyla08 for another giveaway. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33