Flesh Golem Winner Announcement

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

IMG_9957.PNG

Flesh Golem Winner Announcement

Today's drawing number was:

93

Making the winner:

@trisquelwhare

Congratulations my friend on your win! Your card with be forthcoming.

Sort:  

Congratulations on your win @trisquelwhare and thanks to @jonnyla08 for the giveaway. 😊

Thanks guild-mate! 👋

    

Woohoo! Thanks for this @jonnyla08! This is one of my favourite monsters, being a grunt of the Anumun  race of Lyveria, which is my best Splinter so far. I have combined him now into my "keeper" Common  for my Lyverian  fighting team. Thanks again for this, I really appreciate it!


🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   • Contest Kings Guild!   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

I am happy you won this! Congrats!

@trisquelwhare your card has been sent! 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29