EYE DOCTOR STEEMMONSTERS CARD GIVEAWAY RESULTS

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Evan recently went to the eye doctor and we found out his eyes were in perfect health. I decided to to celebrate by handing out some monster cards.

I was going to pick one set of winners and hand a card out to each of them. However, I only had two sets of entrants...so I decided I would just give everyone who entered a card. So here are the cards up for grabs for our winners. All each of you need to do is comment below stating which card you would like. First come, first pick. So check to make sure the card you want isn't already chosen.

inCollage_20190101_150207677.jpg

Our winners were @sparkesy43, @funnel, @thetimetravelerz and @alz190. Thanks for playing and I hope your new cards help you all out.

And to everyone at Steemmonsters, thank again for what you are doing for us and our blockchain!!!

Screenshot_20181230-233410_Chrome.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome. Thanks @johndoer123. Could I grab the Flesh Golem please?

Headed your way!!!

Thankyou Sir, you're a Gentleman and a Scholar.

Thanks @johndoer123. Let me pick card 3 - Pirate Captain.

Absolutely. Do you want the card, or i can sell it for you and send you the Steem? I am okay with whatever you like my friend.

I would prefer you selling it and sending it as steem to me. Thanks.

Hi @johndoer123 many thanks for picking me as a winner.
I would like to pick the card:
silvershied warrior
I am so glad that the appointment at the doctor went quite well.
A good eye sight is a must to enjoy the wonderful sights of this world and off course enjoy the wonderful steemmonster tournaments.

Thank you for your wonderful kind words. I really appreciate them. And yes, i will aend him your way. I hope it helps you out and yhat you have a good week!

Hello @johndoer123 thanks for picking me as a winner.I guess the card left for me is the roc .
I am glad to have met you as you are not only an avid gamer but equally caring for the family. good luck and happy 2019

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94