You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'll show you my first ten Beta Boosterpacks | Pictures Puzzles | Win a Beta Boosterpack | Win a Alpha-Monster

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hi @randumb, I started a new project and had to rework some PowerPoint slides! Thought it would take me weeks! But I got two helpers and now 80% are already done! Now all I have to do is get my power back and I can start again!

Sort:  

Awesome, glad to hear you got some help to speed up your progress. Get that power back 💪

Congratulations on getting that beautiful Hydra. I NEED that card 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I know the fountain is in Europe because that's where you are, but I had to google the image to figure out what city it was in and I don't think that counts lol.

But it counts! After all, you've had work with it!

Lol in that case, that foutain is in Dusseldorf, Germany

Hey @randumb!
Nicely done, congrats on your new "randumb" Alpha card! lol

Cheers,
OFI

Thank you @onefatindian 🙌🏾

Thank you 🙌🏾

Richtig! Brauchst du eine bestimmte Karte? Ich habe einige Alpha-Karten, welche ich nicht Verknüpft habe! Vielleicht ist was dabei!

Right! Do you need a certain card? I have some Alpha cards which I have not linked! Maybe there is something!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79