You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Picture Puzzles | # 41 | Summary round 9 | thank you

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Hello @onefatindian, haha, the row of 20.06-30.06 is now almost full! And these are people like you and me! Let's see if I can bring them to Steemit. Then we can organize a really fat birthday party!

By the way! I'm just configuring my absence! And it works!

I have activated my AutoUpvoter for @onefatindian,, @poyim, @igel2017, @lebenaufachsen and @chireerocks for each 2 posts immediately and each 2 comments with delay of 30 minutes, per day! I am with you, even if I disappear now for a short time!

If you don't like the autovoiting, let me know. Then I switch off the AutoUpvoter at your place!

Have fun and success all the time!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the auto upvote!
You continue to help me even when you are not around. I wish you the best of luck in whatever venture you do next.
Cheers! :)

Hey @jeenger,

Yeah, bring all your friends to Steemit - they will love it! :D
I'm in for the birthday party too. I might just have to celebrate remotely from Canada lol

Thanks for the AutoVoter activation! I've never heard of it, but that sound like it will make robo-Jeenger activated hehe

Cheers,
OFI-sig.JPG

Posted using Partiko Android

Herzlichen Dank! Wir wünschen dir eine gute ZeitBis bald!
Beste Grüße
Sarah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55