Steemmonsters season reward : 16-10-2019

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

7ldvrqcydz.gif

This steemmonsters season just finished - I win 1 epic and 4 rare cards.

Hi everybody,

I end up at Gold III rank and win 22 cards as you can see from above picture.

Finally this season has ended and this new season start, I end up at rank Gold III and I reward with 22 cards!

This is what I got ..... 😱


lfylorjfw3.gif

I get 1 epic, 4 rare cards and the rest are normal cards ... 😐 😐 😐

That's all for now. 😊

Have a nice day!

Upvote
Follow
Resteem

footer created with steemitboard - click any award to see my board of honor

Sort:  

Well, @puncakbukit reblogged to thousand followers.. Thanks to vote us as your witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34