Steemmonsters Rare Reward Card Giveaway #21

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

It's time for my 21st Steemmonsters card giveaway! Today's giveaway will be for the rare Crystal Werewolf.

crystal werewolf.png

This giveaway is for a level one Crystal Werewolf. This werewolf is a absolute beast as he comes with the ability to silence magic even at level 1. Combine enough of these beasts and he will gain the ability of thorns.

All you have to do to be eligible for this giveaway is leave a comment below. Upvoting, resteeming, and following are not required, but of course are welcome and appreciated.

The winner will be randomly selected using Steem Comment Picker 7 days after this posting.

Thanks for stopping by. Remember, you have to play to win. Have a nice day.

Sort:  

I hope I win!

Here's a 100% upvote from the @contestkings community.

If you run a contest and need support click here to connect with us today!

thanks for the giveaway

Thank you. I need it...

Posted using Partiko Android

cool, i try ^^

Hi
I'm in, thanks !

Count me in thanks!

Count me in thanks!

I am in

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool. I would love to win this card. Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17