Steemmonsters Rare Reward Card Giveaway #14

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

It's that time again. It's time for another Steeemmonsters Rare reward card giveaway! Today's giveaway is for a Naga Fire Wizard!

Naga Fire Wizard.png

This giveaway is for a level one Naga Fire Wizard. This Naga Fire Wizard has the shield ability at level 1. While 8 mana is expensive, this card plays well when the mana cap is high.

All you have to do to be eligible for this giveaway is leave a comment below. Upvoting, resteeming, and following are not required, but of course are welcome and appreciated.

The winner will be randomly selected using Steem Comment Picker 7 days after this posting.

Thanks for stopping by. Remember, you have to play to win. Have a nice day.

Sort:  

I am in
thanks!

Congratulations! You have been selected as our winner of this giveaway! Your Naga Fire Wizard has been sent to your Steemmonsters account. Enjoy and thanks for playing.

I am in on it. My username is @arunava

I am in
thanks!

I am in, @minloulou is my user name

In and interested

@ifunnymemes, I am in. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am in

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm in.thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98