Sort:  

Indeedily-do, unfortunately the last I heard we were still a good ways off the target #, but I do hope that we get another crack at it. I've got a few more SM themed design ideas up my sleeve and even more articles of clothing to try them on! :P
But considering this one took me 2 days to complete, I'd definitely need more time to make a few. :/

Definitely a tight timeline, I look forward to seeing future SM design items from you though :P

Thanks matey, I'm definitely looking forward to doing more! :P

I'll try to catch one sometime. I'm pretty bad with remembering to do stuff here on time though, so it might not ever happen. Looking forward to seeing more of your work, however!

I know what you mean. I've been following the steemmonsters art contests since they started and this was the first one that I've managed to enter on time. XP
Though to be fair, it was also the first one I really felt confident about entering, since I have a fair amount of experience with customizing things (been doodling on school bags & shoes since high-school)

There's supposed to be a digital art contest coming up as well though, so I'm gonna start prepping from now.lol Can't promise anything though.... #artistproblems

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85