Splinterlands - Wallet Address to send [TRX/SEED] - SEEDGerminator crowdfunding campaign for Splinterlands

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

sm-temp.JPG

Starting with the daily quest, so after the season ended my rating was reset to Diamond III league. Currently, my losing streak has been 20+ Battles lost & counting. I'm being matched to players with a higher rating so it's been difficult for the last two days to complete my daily quest. Frankly speaking, I've not won a single battle as of yet with the new season start. Here is the image showing all my lost battles.

lost-battles.JPG

No coming to the main point on the Wallet Address to send in your TRX/SEED tokens in order to participate in the ongoing SEEDGerminator crowdfunding campaign for Splinterlands (aka Steem Monsters).

I'm sharing the details of the Wallet Address because it took me a lot of time to figure out which Wallet Address we need to send the tokens too. So here is the information:-

  1. Browse to the website https://seedgerminator.sesameseed.org/
  2. Click on the image:-image.png
  3. Once you click the image a web page opens up the same screen - so scroll down to the bottom and you would get the Wallet Address Details i.e. depicted in the following image.image.png

Finally, will end this post with my own personal opinion and understanding on which method/approach to take in participating for the ongoing The SEEDGerminator crowdfunding campaign for Splinterlands (aka Steem Monsters). Should I send TRX or should I send SEED - which is beneficial? After reading a lot here and there and based on my understanding I adopted for using SEED approach to participate in the campaign.

Offer #2 - Contribute with SEED
For every 500 SEED contributed from a TRON wallet address, that address will receive tokens
redeemable for:
● 12 Beta edition booster packs (retail price $24 USD, ~33% discount vs. TRX)
● 100 randomly chosen, exclusive SEEDGerminator Limited Edition Promo Cards

How much did I invest? Is the next question that comes to the mind. Frankly speaking I took 2500 SEED investment plan. Which is going to get me:-

For every 500 SEED contributed from a TRON wallet address, that address will receive tokens
redeemable for:
● 12 Beta edition booster packs (retail price $24 USD, ~33% discount vs. TRX)
● 100 randomly chosen, exclusive SEEDGerminator Limited Edition Promo Cards
Increased Contribution Bonuses (any fractional amounts will be rounded up):
● Addresses contributing 2,500 SEED or more will receive a bonus 10% additional SEED
promo cards

Detailed information on the Splinterlands Funding can be found here

Image Courtesy: https://seedgerminator.sesameseed.org/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84