Steem Monsters Beta Edition Pirate Captain Giveaway and Last Week's Minotaur Warrior Results

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Welcome to another Steem Monsters giveaway and the results from last week's Beta edition Minotaur Warrior giveaway. With only a few days remaining in the inaugural Steem Monsters season and the announcement that there will be 300 SBD in prizes awarded to the 10 highest ranking players, the competition is really heating up. To help out a little, today I'm giving away a Beta edition Pirate Captain.

beta pirate.JPG

How To Enter

For a chance to win this Beta edition Pirate Captain, just leave a comment telling me what your favorite Beta Edition only monster is, along with your Steem Monsters account name. Only 1 entry per person. The contest will end at the 7 day point of payout for this post, when I will use a random comment selector to choose the winner. Good Luck!

Beta Edition Minotaur Warrior Giveaway Results

Now it's time to pick the winner of my Beta edition Minotaur Warrior giveaway posted seven days ago. I used the Steem Comment Picker to randomly select one of the eligible comments. Here is the result:

minotaur results.JPG

Congratulations @travoved! Your new Beta edition Minotaur Warrior card has been sent to your Steem Monsters account.

The Steem Monsters Tournaments are coming. Are you ready?

Be sure to check out my other Steem Monster giveaways:

Beta Edition Crustacean King Giveaway
Beta Edition Kobold Miner Giveaway
Beta Edition Haunted Spider Giveaway
Beta Edition Silvershield Warrior Giveaway

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Earth elemental. Because I have level up him a lot

Mischievous Mermaid
@coolguy123

Hi! Thank you for this game !!
My favorite #steemmonster Beta-card favourite is...

Minotaur Warrior

tauro.png

Favorite is Spirit of the Forest with all her bonus attributes... although I hear she's loosing the Dodge feature soon.

Wow thank you @gregory-f for this great news for this morning!

Posted using Partiko Android

My favorite one in beta edition is Lord of darkness. @travoved

Posted using Partiko Android

I am very new to Steem Monsters and still on Starter pack. So, based on the games I played so far, I feel Spineback Turtle is good one for me so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13