SteemMonsters Season's End

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

image.png
image.png

These are the cards I got as a season reward this time, I only got to open 17 but I am sure I got 18, well I lost one along the way. Like I said yesterday I am going to quit the game so I started selling my cards today, and I have already sold 8 of them, I think this might be a good idea as I am getting Steem at about $0.30 each, if Steem goes to the moon I will have sold these cards for some good money, of course that is iffy.

And Steem is actually doing a little better today it has actually gone above $0.30 so maybe I will be able to make some money for these cards. It is not only Steemmonsters that I am quitting i have been addicted to some other games also and I also want to get rid of them, I lose too much time on these things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75