My picks on DreamLeague 03/16/19

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, I rarely write posts, work, and DreamLeague has begun, the live does not polish itself.


I declare today the day of plus odds! And so to the rates


PGS.LGD vs Mineski



The LGD came out of first place in the group, giving only one card against NiP, but they frankly had a weak group (they beat the Infamous middleboards from Peru and NiP). But Mineski had a more difficult road, they had to play against Virtus.pro and beat EHOME twice in a bitter struggle. All of their games were very close, even against Virtus they had quite a chance, they are definitely in shape now. Therefore, I will be safe and take a head start.

My prediction: handicap +1.5 on Mineski for 1.79 @ [GGbet]


Team Secret vs ViCi gaming



Here is a more aggressive and risky bet. Team Secret is an unconditional favorite of the meeting, but after the final of the last major, I can say that VG is very much added in the game. Paparazi and Ori show a phenomenal core-role playing game.


My prediction: Handicap +1.5 on ViCi gaming for 2.36 @ [GGbet]


Bet"by intuition" or a romanticpick

As we know in the best-of-1 matches, unusual picks, I decided to put EHOME - Infamous on the 1st match. Ehome recently often threw games when it was not at all necessary. I think Infamous has a chance, the ratio of forces is 65% to 35%.


My prediction: Infamous 3.3 very high win@ [GGbet]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37