Steem Monsters Journal: Using Magic To Buy Steem Monsters Cards

Steem Monsters Journal: Using Magic To Buy Steem Monsters Cards

Hard at play, hard at work.

Lately with SBD conversions on the rocks, I've been looking for additional means to buy more Steem Monsters cards. I have a ton of STEEM on hand right now and no where to put it, although I would love to buy some Steem Monsters cards that can retain their value in the ongoing crypto bear cycle.

This brings me to MAGIC.

More specifically, to Magic Dice, which is Steem's first mainstream dice game. For those who aren't in the know, @magicdice essentially has an ongoing SMT ICO/airdrop now underway, where their token MAGIC is obtained via what they call "proof of dice" (that is, to play magic dice).

You can check out dice game here:
https://magic-dice.com/?ref=fantasycrypto

Lately, I've been seeking to earn more MAGIC, but as a side consequence on days like today I earned some additional STEEM to boot. That's 40 STEEM or so at my disposal....

What to buy, what to buy. Well, as I've been saying all along, those older reward cards look cheap at these levels. I think I'll be buying some of those soon.

Sort:  

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17