Steem Monsters Tournaments And My Luck!

Hello guys! How is going your SM journey? I am playing tourneys, but not getting enough achievement. 😩 😤 I have more powerful deck now. I have at least one legendary kickstarter summoner.
It was a nice gift from @simplymike. She gifted me a 'The Peakrider' ( life splinter) summoner. But i sold it & bought another legendary summoner for water splinter. However, a sweet thanks to @simplymike. 😘 💘
Again, i have some epic summoners too! 😓
But still i am keep losing... 😭 😓 😪




But why i am losing? I have find out a reason. I am a good player, when i can guess right about my opponent's team selection. But i am nothing when my guess becomes wrong. 😕 I hate this man! If i say about my last tourney, i lost because of my wrong guess. Look at the combat rule: Magic attack hits armor before reducing health. And 16 mana cap. 🙂 Now, can you imagine in this type of lower mana cap matches, opponent would take a 5 mana worth legendary summoner?? And even a poor team like this? 😡 yeah, it's a very poor team. Believe me, i could easily beat him if i knew that he would select this team.
Even in the previous battle, i saw he usued earth in his last 4 matches out of 5 matches. But he took life splinter despite having his favourite earth splinter active in the battle. But that was a good team. Not a poor like this one. 🙄

t94asxy4b9.png

Daily Quest Reward



I am really very angry on me! 😡 😡 I am angry, because of tourney loosing. I am not unhappy with my reward cards what i am getting. Thogh, i am keep getting only common & rares most of the day. Even i don't get a legendary in the last season reward. 🙂 How cute na?? 🙄
Look at today's DQ reward, 1 vampier, 1 pirate archer & 1 sea monster. Pirate & Sea is good. I like them. vampire is also very good in higher levels ( at least level 5 ) & high mana cap games.





That's all for today, thank you for visiting.

Wanna join the battle?? Here is the Steemmonsters Web Link

mid line2.png

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnKqFZD6UmPWK2ZcH.gif

Regards from @faiyazmahmud

JPEG_20180916_193303.jpg













Sort:  

Sorry to hear you lost. But being unpredictable is an important factor in the game. I'm still training myself, trying to surprise my opponents, lol.
And I've used a legendary summoner in a 15 or 16 mana game a couple of times too. I can't remember in which splinter, though - but it worked :0)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, it works. But i would beat them next time. 🙂

I'm sure you will :0)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Faiyaz Mahmud from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71