Casual Steemmonsters Player's Daily Report, February 12th, 2020 - Dancing With Diamonds

Water Splinter quest with Diamonds

It was the Water Splinter quest and the order of the day was to dance around the 2800 points. In the end, after I've finished the quest, I managed to get exactly the points needed to stay in the Diamonds.

Now, I mustn't forget to check for the Quest potion before I open the chest. OK, I have the potion so let's open the chest. Hopefully, the results will be way better than yesterday.


Rewards

Four cards, among them two rares, out of fifteen chests. Should I consider this an improvement? No, a bitter taste remains.


Pyromancer

This one is new, isn't it?


The Verdict

The bottom line is ... I remain convinced that the new rewards system doesn't yield enough cards. It should be changed towards a minimum number of cards one receives.

What do you think?


Better and better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23