Steem Monsters 21th Dec 2018 Reward

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

So there are 6 days left is the season and my gold is to get to gold II. I am trying to figure out what the best strategy is to continue to grow in the game while profiting.

img1

I am seriously considering selling all the cards I win at the end of the season and for the next season I will power up my cards.

I would love to get some feedback on your opinions about this strategy.

Thanks for checking out my rewards for today. If you are interested in checking out steem monsters, click on my referral link below and get in the game.

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=duane.dos

Sort:  

Your outstanding gaming content has caught our eyes and is rewarded with an upvote. Please visit our page @steemgg to learn more about Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem Blockchain.
Vote for bobdos Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77