SteemMonsters Season Reward : March 16, 2019

in #steemmonsters5 years ago


viabwcrum0.png

Hello everyone,

Here is my little journey on SteemMonsters and here is my season reward.

Stats

Firstly, here is this season stats.

I make it to Silver II and I reward with 15 reward cards!

stats

Rewards

The cards I just won for completing this season on steemmonsters I got a nice selection I'm super happy with these card my collections getting bigger and better.

However, the rewards were really good, I get one legendary card, 3 rare cards and the rest are just normal cards, I sell some that I don't use and the rest, I use to level up the card, to ensure to get better rank in the next season.

reward card

That's all for now.

Good luck and I will see you on the battlefield.

Thank you for visiting and I hope you enjoyed reading my Blog. Please remember to Follow, Resteem, and Upvote.

divider

follow dknkyz

Sort:  

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
OnePageX.com is the fastest way to convert STEEM and other assets to over 140 cryptocurrencies!

Great Rates, Low Fees & Fast Crypto Exchanges!


Check out our most recent news update.

Yes. I am the cleverest of them all.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations🎉, You received a upvote👍 from CryptoBloggers
CryptoBloggers is the junction of cryptoblogging platforms. We created tools for each platform that help users to a better experience with the blogging platform. This bot is part of our tools. you can use our bot by joining our server and send this command $upvote YOUR-POST-LINK and you will receive upvote on your post.
👉 Delegate to Our Bot 👈
1 SP5 SP10 SP50 SP100 SPCustom SP
Join our Discord Server 👉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88